The Hutchins School uses cookies to collect anonymous aggregate statistics about the usage of our website. Find out more at our Privacy Policy or Google Privacy and Terms.

Latest news

Year 2 Leaders Induction

Year 2 Leaders.

Yesterday our Year 2 Leaders Induction Service was held in the Chapel where the Year 2 boys were very excited to receive their leadership pins. Congratulations to the following leaders of the ELC:

Playground leaders:

  • Patryk Rybak
  • Hugo Grimmer
  • Joseph Mazengarb
  • Luke Berry
  • Darcie Christian
  • Jimmy Lukianenko
  • Alex Nelson
  • Diomedes Padas
  • Matthew Hinkley
  • Jacob Kocharunchitt
  • Edward Steedman
  • Harry Harvey
  • Ethan Halliwell
  • Misha Sullivan
  • Henry Eddington

Green team:

  • Luka Schramm
  • Sam Pederson
  • Ryan Barker
  • Henry Crowell
  • William Fuglsang
  • Claude Glaetzer
  • Sebastian Ratcliffe
  • Larsen Lucieer
  • Luca Francis
  • Frank Fuglsang
  • Stuart Zeeman
  • Atticus Page

Charity Leaders:

  • Jack Graham
  • Oliver Dutton
  • Tien Knibbe
  • Henry Dutton
  • Jacob Pan
  • Felix Bonney
  • Jasper Hopwood
  • Thomas Minehan
  • Marcus Bernardo
  • William Baker

To learn more about the opportunities we provide for boys to become their best, contact our Enrolments Assistant, submit an online Enquiry form or phone 03 6221 4236. We encourage you to book a tour with our Registrar as this is the best way to see our School in action. Read more…