The Hutchins School uses cookies to collect anonymous aggregate statistics about the usage of our website. Find out more at our Privacy Policy or Google Privacy and Terms.

Latest news

Prefect Induction

Prefect Induction

We congratulate the following students who were inducted as Prefects at the Headmaster’s Assembly held today.

Congratulations to:

  • Baxter Crawford
  • Benjamin Green
  • Samuel King
  • Benjamin McTaggart
  • Joshua Ragg
  • Zi Yuan (Steven) Wang
  • Hans-Bjorn Zywko-Hicks

We wish these students all the very best as they lead and support their fellow students.

To learn more about the opportunities we provide for boys to become their best, contact our Enrolments Assistant, submit an online Enquiry form or phone 03 6221 4236. We encourage you to book a tour with our Registrar as this is the best way to see our School in action. Read more…