The Hutchins School uses cookies to collect anonymous aggregate statistics about the usage of our website. Find out more at our Privacy Policy or Google Privacy and Terms.

HSOBA Committee

The HSOBA is responsible for cultivating life-long fellowship between alumni and our community through various engagement activities.

Committee Member profiles

Jim Wilkinson (’69) – President

Larry Owen (’10) – Vice-President

John Groom (’86) – Secretary

Jake McIntyre (’17) – Treasurer

Barrie Irons

Robert Dick (’53)

Chris Rae (’66)

Mark Herd (’96)

Judy Smith

Rose Seddon (’76)

Dale Ayres (’10)

To learn more about the opportunities we provide for boys to become their best, contact our Enrolments Assistant, submit an online Enquiry form or phone 03 6221 4236. We encourage you to book a tour with our Registrar as this is the best way to see our School in action. Read more…