The Hutchins School uses cookies to collect anonymous aggregate statistics about the usage of our website. Find out more at our Privacy Policy or Google Privacy and Terms.

Latest news

2019 Student Representative Council (SRC)

2019 Student Representative Council (SRC)

Meet your Student Representative Council (SRC) for 2019:

Year 12 SRC Prefect Chair

  • Alex Stephens

Year 11

  • Will Mather
  • Michael Bonnitcha
  • Daniel MAckintosh
  • Alexander Kuzis
  • Angus Wakefield
  • Jack Rossiter
  • Ben Curtis
  • Charles Zeeman
  • Noah Sargent
  • Izac Grantham
  • Ewan Sloan

Year 10

  • Mark Elkerton
  • Henry Johnstone
  • Max Baldock
  • Oliver Elrick
  • Andrew Gregg
  • Josh Wiese
  • Ben Horsham
  • Will Edwards
  • Hamish McDougall

Year 9

  • Oliver Hugo
  • Luca Nunn
  • William Whitbread
  • Jeff Roy-Chowdhury
  • Tom Whatling

Boys are elected by the student body because they are seen as leading characters within their year level who are prepared to work hard to contribute to the purpose of the SRC. This purpose is to act in the interest of the wider school community with the student body at heart. Congratulations to all students on their appointment!

To learn more about the opportunities we provide for boys to become their best, contact our Enrolments Assistant, submit an online Enquiry form or phone 03 6221 4236. We encourage you to book a tour with our Registrar as this is the best way to see our School in action. Read more…