The Hutchins School uses cookies to collect anonymous aggregate statistics about the usage of our website. Find out more at our Privacy Policy or Google Privacy and Terms.

Latest news

Prefect induction

Mr Richard Davis, Prefects and Headmaster, Dr Rob McEwan.

Congratulations to the following students who were inducted as Year 12 Prefects at yesterday’s Headmaster’s Assembly:

  • Henry Burnett – Co-Chair of Wellbeing
  • Isaiah Douglas – Co-Chair of Community Events/Fundraising
  • Aryan Dubey – Co-Chair of Service
  • Charlie Goodfellow – Co-Chair of Co-curricular and Learning
  • Henry Lang – Co-Chair of Character
  • Jake Wilkinson – Co-Chair of Sustainability
  • William Hodgson – Vice-Captain of Burbury House

We wish these students all the very best as they lead and support their fellow students.

To learn more about how Hutchins provides opportunities for boys to become their best, we invite you to contact our Enrolments Assistant on 03 6221 4236 who will be delighted to assist you with your enquiry, provide you with further details or arrange a tour so that you may see our school in action. Read more…