The Hutchins School uses cookies to collect anonymous aggregate statistics about the usage of our website. Find out more at our Privacy Policy or Google Privacy and Terms.

Latest news

Prefect Induction

Dr Rob McEwan (Headmaster), Dr Adam Forsyth (Deputy Headmaster) and Mr Roger McNamara (Head of Senior School) with the newly inducted Prefects.

The Headmaster’s Assembly held this week included the induction of Thomas Bester, Harrison Evans, Philip Humphrey, Alec Kelly, Owen Law, Nicholas McIntyre, Angus Szoke, James Weir and Lewis Wood as prefects for 2017.

We wish these students all the very best as they lead and support their fellow students.

To learn more about how Hutchins provides opportunities for boys to become their best, we invite you to contact our Enrolments Assistant on 03 6221 4236 who will be delighted to assist you with your enquiry, provide you with further details or arrange a tour so that you may see our school in action. Read more…