The Hutchins School uses cookies to collect anonymous aggregate statistics about the usage of our website. Find out more at our Privacy Policy or Google Privacy and Terms.

Latest news

Junior School Leaders Induction 2022

2022 Junior School Leaders

Congratulations to the following Year 5 students who were commissioned as Junior School Leaders in today’s Junior School Chapel Service.

House Captains
  • Buckland House Captain – Harrison Harvey
  • Buckland Deputy House Captain – Darcie Christian
  • School House Captain – Marcus Bernardo
  • School Deputy House Captain – Jacob Pan
  • Thorold House Captain – Henry Hill
  • Thorold Deputy House Captain – Robert Garrott
  • Stephens House Captain – Diomedes Padas
  • Stephens Deputy House Captain – Henry Cordero-Monks
Junior School Spirit
  • Luke Berry
Values Committee (Semester 1)
  • Hugo Grimmer
  • George Segal
  • Jimmy Lukianenko
  • Oliver Dutton
  • Matt Einoder
  • William Nimmervoll
  • Edward Cooper
Values Committee (Semester 2)
  • Ethan Zhang
  • Jack Corcoran
  • Daniel Walker
  • Luka Schramm
  • Henry Eddington
  • Thomas Minehan
  • Edward Steedman

We wish these students all the very best as they lead and support their fellow students.

To learn more about the opportunities we provide for boys to become their best, contact our Enrolments Assistant, submit an online Enquiry form or phone 03 6221 4236. We encourage you to book a tour with our Registrar as this is the best way to see our School in action. Read more…