The Hutchins School uses cookies to collect anonymous aggregate statistics about the usage of our website. Find out more at our Privacy Policy or Google Privacy and Terms.

Latest news

Commissioning of Junior School Leaders for 2016

Junior School Leaders for 2016 (large)

We congratulate the following students who were commissioned today as Junior School Leaders for 2016.

  • Flynn Ervin (Buckland House Captain)
  • Benjamin Barker (School House Captain)
  • Edard Shepherd (Stephens House Captain)
  • James Fielding (Thorold House Captain)
  • Thomas Bayley
  • Tom Gibson
  • William Hale
  • Blake Marriott
  • Samuel McShane
  • Luca Nunn
  • Jack Parsons
  • Jefferson Roy-Chowdhury
  • Oliver Traill
  • Nicholas Williams

We wish these students all the very best as they lead and support their fellow students.

To learn more about the opportunities we provide for boys to become their best, contact our Enrolments Assistant, submit an online Enquiry form or phone 03 6221 4236. We encourage you to book a tour with our Registrar as this is the best way to see our School in action. Read more…