The Hutchins School uses cookies to collect anonymous aggregate statistics about the usage of our website. Find out more at our Privacy Policy or Google Privacy and Terms.

Latest news

Commissioning of Junior School Leaders 2018

2018 Junior School Leaders

Congratulations to our Junior School Leaders for 2018 who were commissioned today:

House Captains
  • Hamish Cheeseman – Buckland
  • William Bovill – School
  • Lachlan Browne – Stephens
  • Jack Wilson – Thorold
  • Callum Wherrett
  • Kiran Sarma
  • Ellis Nunn
  • Joshua Bodycoat
  • Charlie Boman
  • Angus McShane
  • Casper Birch
  • Charlie Hugo
  • Lachlan Ramsay
  • Archie Yarrow
  • Joshua Wise

We wish these students all the very best as they lead and support their fellow students.

To learn more about the opportunities we provide for boys to become their best, contact our Enrolments Assistant, submit an online Enquiry form or phone 03 6221 4236. We encourage you to book a tour with our Registrar as this is the best way to see our School in action. Read more…